«  March 2015  »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
Race Workout Social Multi

2011 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Laurie Damianos
president@bostontriathlonteam.com
President/Website
Jessica Douglass
social@bostontriathlonteam.com
Special Events/Socials
Ed Galante
sponsorship@bostontriathlonteam.com
Sponsorship/Media
Carolyn Cullings
uniforms@bostontriathlonteam.com
Uniforms/Team Gear
Mary Beth Begley
finance@bostontriathlonteam.com
Treasurer
Noah Manacas
volunteers@bostontriathlonteam.com
Volunteer Events
Ira Sills
membership@bostontriathlonteam.com
Membership
Jorge Martinez
athletics@bostontriathlonteam.com
Athletics
© 2015 Boston Triathlon Team, all rights reserved. Web Powered by SurfMerchants